(225) 291-0405

image description
 

Our Staff

pjuban2.jpeg

Phillip Juban, CIC

President
Email:
pjuban@jubaninsurance.com

 


 

dpeek2.jpeg

Dave Peek

Vice President - Commercial Production
Email: dpeek@jubaninsurance.com

 


 

tmayer.jpeg

Tammy Mayer

Accounting and Office Manager
Email:
tmayer@jubaninsurance.com

 


 

brenda

Brenda Caruso, CISR

Account Executive-Commercial Lines
Email:
bcaruso@jubaninsurance.com

 


 


 

debbie.png

Debbie Montgomery

Account Executive - Commercial Lines
Email:
dmontgomery@jubaninsurance.com

 


 

jeffery

Jeffery W. Tate, CIC, CISR, CPIA

Auto, Home, Life and Business Insurance 
 
Email:
jtate@jubaninsurance.com

 


 

Marshall Davis

Commercial Lines Producer
Email:
mdavis@jubaninsurance.com

 

Get A Quote: Business

Click Here to find out more

Get A Quote: Homeowners

Click Here to find out more

 


Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm


  • America first insurance
  • EMC Insurance Companies
  • trusted choice
  • LWCC
  • Safeco Insurance
  • Foremost insurance group
  • ASI
  • LCTA workers comp Our biusness is covering yours
  • Zurich because change happenz
  • summit
  • homebuilders
  • Independent insurance Agent