Our Staff

Phillip Juban, CIC

President
Email: pjuban@jubaninsurance.com

Dave Peek

Vice President – Commercial Production
Email: dpeek@jubaninsurance.com

Marilyn Hagler

Account Executive – Commercial Lines
Email: marilyn@jubaninsurance.com

Debbie Montgomery

Account Executive – Commercial Lines
Email: dmontgomery@jubaninsurance.com

Jeffery W. Tate, CIC, CISR, CPIA

Vice President – Personal Lines
Email: jtate@jubaninsurance.com

Marshall Davis

Commercial Lines Producer
Email: mdavis@jubaninsurance.com

Darlene Reine

Accounting and Office Manager
Email: dreine@jubaninsurance.com

Cara Didier

Commercial Lines Assistant
Email: cdidier@jubaninsurance.com

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:30pm

Contact
Information

4319 Bluebonnet Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 291-0405
Fax: (225) 291-0420

© 2011-2019 Juban Insurance Group
Created By: dezinsINTERACTIVE